Staff

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bhaskar Pant
Executive Director
+1 617-452-4362 
bpant@mit.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Patricia Casey
Associate Director, Finance, Administration, and Human Resources
+1 617-253-7428
pcasey@mit.edu

Kandis Shuler
Financial Coordinator
+1 617-253-6537
kshuler@mit.edu

Gerry Miller
Administrative / Finance Assistant
+1 617-715-4055
gerrym@mit.edu

Matt Romero
Senior Project Coordinator
+1 617-324-7811 
mromero1@mit.edu

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Myriam Joseph
Senior Marketing Specialist
+1 617-253-9890
myriamj@mit.edu 

Sarah J. Smith
Senior Marketing Specialist
+1 617-324-8169
sajsmith@mit.edu  

Matt Romero
Senior Project Coordinator
+1 617-324-7811 
mromero1@mit.edu 

PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

ADVANCED STUDY PROGRAM

General: +1 617-253-6128

Tish Miller
Director, Academic Programs
+1 617-258-5624
tschill@mit.edu

Ben Reed
Program Administrator
+1 617-253-6128
benreed@mit.edu

CUSTOM PROGRAMS

For questions about Custom Programs, please send an email to: customprograms@mit.edu or submit the Custom Programs request form.

Tish Miller
Director, Academic Programs
+1 617-258-5624
tschill@mit.edu

Amy Grzybinski
Program Coordinator
+1 617-324-7713
agrzybin@mit.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

DIGITAL PLUS PROGRAMS

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Tavish Baker
Assistant Director
+1 617-324-1902
tavish@mit.edu

SHORT PROGRAMS

General: +1 617-253-2101

Lily Fu
Director, Short Programs
+1 617-324-6878
lilyfu@mit.edu 

Heather Vigeveno
Program Manager, Short Programs 
+1 617-253-2101
vigeveno@mit.edu

Luke McNeill
Program Coordinator
+1 617-253-2101
lucasm@mit.edu

Brian Jones
Program Coordinator, Certificate Programs
+1 617-715-2389
bmj@mit.edu    

Justin Lockenwitz
+1 617-253-2101
Program Coordinator
jlocke@mit.edu