Staff

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bhaskar Pant
Executive Director
+1 617-452-4362 
bpant@mit.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Patricia Casey
Associate Director, Finance, Administration, and Human Resources
+1 617-253-7428
pcasey@mit.edu

Kandis Shuler
Financial Coordinator
+1 617-253-6537
kshuler@mit.edu

Matt Romero
Project Coordinator
+1 617-324-7811 
mromero1@mit.edu

Gerry Miller
Administrative / Finance Assistant
+1 617-715-4055
gerrym@mit.edu

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Lily Fu
Associate Director, International Marketing 
+1 617-324-6878
lilyfu@mit.edu

Myriam Joseph
Senior Marketing Specialist
+1 617-253-9890
myriamj@mit.edu

Sarah Jane Smith
Senior Marketing Specialist
+1 617-324-8169
sajsmith@mit.edu

Habib Dean
Graphic Designer
+1 617-324-8168
hdean@mit.edu

PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

ADVANCED STUDY PROGRAM

+1 617-253-6128

Tish (Schilling) Miller
Director, Academic Programs
+1 617-258-5624
tschill@mit.edu

Ben Reed
Program Administrator
+1 617-253-6128
benreed@mit.edu

CUSTOM PROGRAMS

For questions about Custom Programs, please send an email to:
customprograms@mit.edu or submit the Custom Programs request form.

Tish (Schilling) Miller
Director, Academic Programs
+1 617-258-5624
tschill@mit.edu

Amy Grzybinski
Program Coordinator
+1 617-324-7713
agrzybin@mit.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Lily Fu
Associate Director, International Marketing 
+1 617-324-6878
lilyfu@mit.edu

DIGITAL PROGRAMS

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Tavish Baker
Assistant Director
+1 617-324-1902
tavish@mit.edu

Nethra Balasundaram
Program Associate
+1 617-324-6877
nethra@mit.edu

Grace Kim
Program Associate 
+1 617-324-6876
gracesk@mit.edu

SHORT PROGRAMS

+1 617-253-2101

Marsha Gordon
Director, Short Programs 
+1 617-253-6161
marshas@mit.edu

Heather Vigeveno
Program Manager, Short Programs 
+1 617-253-2101
vigeveno@mit.edu

Sarah Foote
Program Associate
+1 617-253-2101
sfoote@mit.edu

Luke McNeill
Program Associate
+1 617-253-2101
lucasm@mit.edu

Brian Jones
Program Coordinator, Certificate Programs
+1 617-715-2389
bmj@mit.edu