Staff

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bhaskar Pant
Executive Director
bpant@mit.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Patricia Casey
Associate Director, Finance, Administration, and Human Resources
pcasey@mit.edu

Kandis Shuler
Financial Coordinator
kshuler@mit.edu

Gerry Miller
Administrative / Finance Assistant
gerrym@mit.edu

Matt Romero
Senior Project Coordinator
mromero1@mit.edu

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Myriam Joseph
Manager, Business Development and Marketing
myriamj@mit.edu 

Sarah J. Smith
Senior Marketing Specialist
sajsmith@mit.edu  

Matt Romero
Senior Project Coordinator
mromero1@mit.edu 

PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

ADVANCED STUDY PROGRAM

General: +1 617-253-6128

Tish Miller
Director, Academic Programs
tschill@mit.edu

Ben Reed
Program Administrator
benreed@mit.edu

CUSTOM PROGRAMS

For questions about Custom Programs, please send an email to: customprograms@mit.edu or submit the Custom Programs request form.

Tish Miller
Director, Academic Programs
tschill@mit.edu

Amy Grzybinski
Program Coordinator
agrzybin@mit.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS

Lily Fu
Director, International Programs
lilyfu@mit.edu 

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
piloto@mit.edu

Lu Men
International Program Manager
lmen@mit.edu

DIGITAL PLUS PROGRAMS

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
piloto@mit.edu

Tavish Baker
Assistant Director
tavish@mit.edu

SHORT PROGRAMS

General: +1 617-253-2101

Lily Fu
Director, Short Programs
lilyfu@mit.edu 

Heather Vigeveno
Program Manager, Short Programs 
vigeveno@mit.edu

Luke McNeill
Program Coordinator
lucasm@mit.edu

Brian Jones
Program Coordinator, Certificate Programs
bmj@mit.edu    

Justin Lockenwitz
Program Coordinator
jlocke@mit.edu